How to delete your Google Voice conversations

Google Voice is a very nifty tool that offers convenience to smartphone users. The fact that you are reading this article suggests that you already know that your voice instructions get stored up in the cloud. The good news is that you can delete them if you want to. Below are the steps to take to delete your Google Voice conversations.
image

Before you proceed to delete a conversion, note that the delete cannot be undone. Once deleted, a conversation is gone forever. Here goes:


1. On your Android smartphone, open the Google Voice app
2. Select the conversation you want to delete
3. Click “More” and select “Delete”


That is it. That Google Voice conversation is cast into the abyss. Repeat it for as many conversations you want to get rid of.

0 Response to "How to delete your Google Voice conversations"

Post a Comment